among the happiest days of my life – vacation in Norway (1)

In the most beautiful place I’ve been to so far. Home to the best-looking people my eyes have ever laid on. Can’t describe in words so I’ll simply post a series of photos here and in the coming days. All images from my own simple camera.

I’ve a tiny problem uploading today. Photos, er, I mean, selfies are available on my instagramΒ .

dsc00331
waiting to board the Flam Train

DSC00533.JPG

DSC00589.JPG
inside a McDonald’s in Bergen

DSC01064.JPG

DSC00306.JPG

DSC00637.JPG
fog in the bridge — I adore fogs

dsc00596

 

Comments

