Norway vacation (5)

Vacation pictures again — ad nauseum, I know i know. But I’m not in the mood to write and I have to store my vacation photos somewhere so bear with me. 🙂

norvac158
Ferry rides and cruises are a must when traveling around Norway to enjoy its scenery
norvac157
I don’t know about them but it becomes chilly every now and then.
norvac160
that’s leftover ice from winter on top of the mountain

 

norvac154
outside Oslo City Hall
norvac152
the biggest stave church in Norway with the cemetery in front
norvac150
Okay, so I got fond of taking selfies I confess.
norvac155
the prettiest policewomen patrolling around Oslo city centre

norvac165

 

norvac162

norvac169

norvac168

norvac180

 

norvac178
Btw, Norwegians like to eat fish which is quite fine with me.

norvac177norvac175

their desserts were to die for.

Comments

